We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.85/5.00 average rating
505 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/02/2023
Review by Ryan Campbell: Very polite and accommodating
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/01/2023
Review by David Abson: Great work and friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/01/2023
Review by David Abson: Great work and friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/18/2023
Review by C Morissette: professional and friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2023
Review by Heather Robertson: Excellent customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/15/2023
Review by Carole Elizabeth Morissette: excellent customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/15/2023
Review by Carole Elizabeth Morissette: excellent customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/01/2023
Review by Chris Simpson: excellent work and prompt
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/01/2023
Review by Chris Simpson: excellent work and prompt
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/29/2023
Review by John Kern: Excellent service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/29/2023
Review by John Kern: Excellent service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/24/2023
Review by John Kern: The service and staff of this Richmond facility are outstanding in their professionalism and customer service. WE use this facility for all both our car needs.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/12/2023
Review by Irene: understanding the service explaining to me it was quick and easy my vehicle arrived on time
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/07/2023
Review by Ralph Heazle: Satisfied
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/07/2023
Review by Ralph Heazle: Satisfied
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/28/2023
Review by Bryan Hodge: Friendly and efficient service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/24/2023
Review by Greg Skelly: Fast honest service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/23/2023
Review by Sébastien Fleury: I had asked for my winter tires to be removed from the rims and the tires discarded, but they were instead put back in my vehicle. Also, when the vehicle was parked after service, it was backed so far in the parking spot that the splash guard was over the curb. I am sure it was not intentional, and there was not real damage, but the expectations is that due care is taken with customers' vehicles while being serviced. Overall, the service and responsiveness were outstanding.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/23/2023
Review by Sébastien Fleury: I had asked for my winter tires to be removed from the rims and the tires discarded, but they were instead put back in my vehicle. Also, when the vehicle was parked after service, it was backed so far in the parking spot that the splash guard was over the curb. I am sure it was not intentional, and there was not real damage, but the expectations is that due care is taken with customers' vehicles while being serviced. Overall, the service and responsiveness were outstanding.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/14/2023
Review by Louise Beaudoin: Brian & Staff guided me through all my rights that my insurance company wasn't respecting
Total page: 26
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo