We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/19/2018
Review by Daniel Bartraw: They had all the work itemized for my approval, showed me pictures of all the work that needed to be preformed, gave me a written estimate and performed none of the work with out my authorization
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/15/2018
Review by ANONYMOUS: Clean and attractive customer area. Friendly employees. Explain everything in great detail.
  Hickmott 04/26/2018
Great staff! These guys are knowlegable, honest and back up there work. Qualities that are difficult to find in people these days let alone in a mechanic. I'm definitely a customer for life.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 04/05/2018
Review by Michael, Savery: Excellent, friendly service!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 03/26/2018
Review by Zul Devji: the service was good and estimates were given before the work was authorized
  Beverley 02/01/2018
  Barbara 10/26/2017
I have been a lifetime customer and would gladly recommend your services to friends and family. It is always a professional and pleasant experience.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/01/2016
Review by ANONYMOUS: Outstanding customer service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/05/2016
Review by Tamara McLean: Treated as a valued customer.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/23/2016
Review by Ian Porteous: excellent service
  Peter 11/13/2014
Very pleasant and professional experience as always.
  Debra 08/25/2014
Thanks for the great service on both my cars. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. Sean did an excellent job on my car!
  Colette 02/27/2014
Very good, fast and professional service!
  Debra 12/12/2013
Great work, vehicle looked fantastic......
  Nick 11/22/2013
Ecellent service, very friendly, bill was actually less than originally estimated and my truck was ready when promised...
  Carolina 11/22/2013
I am very satisfied with the service I received at Car-O Practor I have always bought my tires from this place and have recommended friends to buy tires from here.
  Nick 10/17/2013
As always, excellent service, on time and on budget...also, very informative information on servicing to keep my vehicle in top shape...
  Christine 09/26/2013
All positive! they did a great job fixing the car. The car came back cleaner than ever, inside and out. The boys were very professional. I would recommend to anybody! You will not regret it! :)
  Kevin 06/28/2013
Fantastic shop. Broken axle replaced in less than a day and an available rental car was so convenient. The on-car brake resurfacing is a night and day difference. Brakes feel great without having to replace the rotors. Top notch job as always.
  Sheila 05/09/2013
I would recommend to all and any...super helpful, fast and efficient, what more can I say...they went above and beyond. !....cant thank you enough Bryan and associates.....S. Hutchison
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo