We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
458 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/02/2023
Review by Richard Ferch: Excellent service, close to us
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/02/2023
Review by Jonathan Siggers: Friendly service and I was kept informed throughout the duration of my vehicle repair.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/01/2023
Review by Pat Vittorini: The staff was very friendly, polite and very supportive.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/31/2023
Review by Dylan Scott: Friendliness, quickness, awesome work.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/31/2023
Review by Todd Veige: Great people who know what they are doing
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/27/2023
Review by Wendy Mccracken: Very friendly, professional service. Exceptional in every way.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/19/2023
Review by Anonymous: I had brought my car in on the weekend due to an accident. Even tho they where closed they still helped me and helped with problems I was having with insurance and made sure my car was taken care of.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/13/2023
Review by John: Extremely good and timely service, and exemplary open management style.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/13/2023
Review by Todd Veige: Great information being provided on what repairs need to be done and those that can wait
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/12/2023
Review by Todd Veige: I was provided a lot of information to make my decisions.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/11/2023
Review by Rod Macdonald: Work done correctly and promptly
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/10/2023
Review by Kirk Dibartolo: Friendly, professional, do good work and honet business ethics
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/22/2023
Review by Tony Zanutta: The staff was very accommodating, professional and answered any questions I had.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/17/2023
Review by Nathalie Guilbault: Always accommodating for scheduling, confidence in repairs and identifying requirements, honest and trustworthy
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/07/2023
Review by Sydney Fowlis: Always very kind and informative. Call before doing anything. Take pictures so you know what they are talking about.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/06/2023
Review by Denis Solodovnikov: Always feel welcome!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/02/2023
Review by Ryan Campbell: Very polite and accommodating
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/01/2023
Review by David Abson: Great work and friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/18/2023
Review by C Morissette: professional and friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2023
Review by Heather Robertson: Excellent customer service
Total page: 23
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo