We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
223 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Martha 10/15/2020
I was able to get an appointment at a time that worked for me. Having access to a courtesy car was invaluable. The whole team was great from start to finish.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/27/2020
Review by Nicolas Hebert: The availability of timings for maintenance is always great. Great customer care. The inspection reports are the best i've seen in my time as an auto mechanic and customer. Communication is excellent. Great pride in ownership.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/14/2020
Review by Lori Ducharme: They are extremely customer focused and friendly. They are true to their word on repairs/checks will be completed and very professional and friendly.
  Andrew 09/10/2020
  Brian 09/10/2020
I really appreciate the prompt, friendly and courteous service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2020
Review by Sue anderson: Very satisfied with the work and service.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 09/03/2020
Review by Sue anderson: Very satisfied with the work and service.
  Austin 08/20/2020
I went to the car-o-practor to get my truck worked on and the work that was done on it was top notch. no issues and no complaints
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 08/13/2020
Review by Hal Tierney: Service was for body work. Solution and its appearance exceeded substantially my expectations.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Laurence Dotto: Good friendly service
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 07/23/2020
Review by Laurence Dotto: Good friendly service
  Kenneth 06/25/2020
Excellent service. Work was perfect and done in a very fast.
  Ryan 06/18/2020
Excellent service!
  David 06/18/2020
Brian and the crew did some awesome body work at an great price and provided me with detailed pictures before I picked the car up. Will be back!
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by Bob: They provided an inexpensive solution to my transmission problem.
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by Irene laurin: Great service, friendly staff, good pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, friendly staff, good pricing
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/18/2020
Review by ANONYMOUS: Great service, friendly staff, good pricing
  Gisele 06/15/2020
  NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index 06/11/2020
Review by Hyman: Quality of service
Total page: 12
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo