We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
313 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/16/2022
Review by dave maccormack: Friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/16/2022
Review by dave maccormack: Friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/19/2022
Review by Krista Weatherall: Brian and his team are fantastic! Saved my car after it had been hit
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2022
Review by Rob Fox: I required truck parts be primed. The staff was very knowledgeable and very accommodating to my schedule.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/17/2022
Review by Rob Fox: I required truck parts be primed. The staff was very knowledgeable and very accommodating to my schedule.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/11/2022
Review by Brian Misener: Great service and friendly
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/04/2022
Review by Clare Noon: They always delivery as promised!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/04/2022
Review by Clare Noon: They always delivery as promised!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/26/2022
Review by Anonymous: Good service and friendly
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/21/2022
Review by Kristine Thomas: They are wonderful. They do a great job with their service and are amazing to work with.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/21/2022
Review by Kristine Thomas: They are wonderful. They do a great job with their service and are amazing to work with.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/08/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly honest service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/08/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly honest service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/04/2022
Review by Anonymous: Friendly staff, honest and understandable service recommendations
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/22/2022
Review by Kevin Ryan: Great people with consistent high quality service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index02/21/2022
Review by Irene laurin: Great serivce
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/27/2022
Review by ANONYMOUS: Prompt friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index01/06/2022
Review by Roger Goodenough: Best service Quality work
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/16/2021
Review by Richard Jurewicz: They know what they are doing. I trust them to give me the truth about what is really needed and explain things thoroughly. They are also a nice group of people.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index12/16/2021
Review by Richard Jurewicz: They know what they are doing. I trust them to give me the truth about what is really needed and explain things thoroughly. They are also a nice group of people.
Total page: 16
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo