We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
528 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/24/2024
Review by Stephen Weiss: Good service at reasonable price. And nice people that take care your needs.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/22/2024
Review by Mahmoud Zibaie: Very friendly and on time.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/21/2024
Review by Etienne Bernard: The fix assessment process was effective and allowed us to decide the scope of work to be performed. Work was completed within time and budget. Brian Ayotte accommodated us to pick up the car on the long weekend in May. Extremely satisfied
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/20/2024
Review by Etienne: Job quality and customer service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/02/2024
Review by Grev Staniszewski: VERY Transparent! I love the the very detailed description of their estimates and the fact that they include pictures to show you exactly what the issue is.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/27/2024
Review by Nathalie Guilbault: Great service and Work - Quick Professional and Trustworthy
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/27/2024
Review by Nathalie Guilbault: Great service and Work - Quick Professional and Trustworthy
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/25/2024
Review by Larry Blais: Very friendly and down to earth place to have work done on my car. I would definitely recommend that you contact the folks there for your auto needs
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2024
Review by Ralph Heazle: Very good service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/23/2024
Review by Ralph Heazle: Very good service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/22/2024
Review by Susan Godden: Excellent customer service, clean facility and very good knowledge about the industry and knows how to take care of the customers needs.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/22/2024
Review by Susan Godden: Excellent customer service, clean facility and very good knowledge about the industry.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/22/2024
Review by Susan Godden: Excellent customer service, clean facility and very good knowledge about the industry.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/19/2024
Review by Troy Kehoe: great service, keeps the customer updated with work to be done, and timeline.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/14/2024
Review by Jodi Epps: The advice was good and the staff knowledgeable. We were given an honest assessment with high cost and low cost options presented. I have already told my son about the Car-O-Practor and he is interested in them looking at his truck.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/14/2024
Review by Jodi Epps: The advice was good and the staff knowledgeable. We were given an honest assessment with high cost and low cost options presented. I have already told my son about the Car-O-Practor and he is interested in them looking at his truck.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/10/2024
Review by James Mccurdy: Customer service!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index04/01/2024
Review by Gary Hartzenberg: Honest and fast service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/30/2024
Review by Jackie Matthews: Very courteous and professional as well as helpful.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index03/29/2024
Review by Jacqueline Matthews: Very courteous and professional as well as helpful.
Total page: 27
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo