We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.84/5.00 average rating
317 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/12/2019
Review by irene laurin: Great staff,clear understanding of me needs, fast service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/05/2019
Review by Michael Griffin: Excellent service and attention to detail.
    Brian08/30/2019
    Frank08/29/2019
Professional service using latest technologies to help provide an insight into the work that has to be done. Great overall experience. Highly recommended.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/23/2019
Review by Robert Stark: Great service and Friendly personnel.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/15/2019
Review by Hyman: Nearby, friendly service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/15/2019
Review by Hyman: Nearby, friendly service.
    Caroline08/09/2019
Very professional, my car was fixed beautifully and sooner than expected. Such friendly staff.
    Zach08/08/2019
Great and timely service, courteous staff.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/01/2019
Review by Pam Moretti: Speed, friendliness, work ethic, best price
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/01/2019
Review by Pam Moretti: Speed, friendliness, work ethic, best price
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/25/2019
Review by Zul Devji: very knowledgeable, efficient and reasonable
    Behdad07/25/2019
Walked in with an estimate from dealer of around +$4k with note that ?they are not sure if the fix would solve the problem?. Issue on emergency break and A/C unit, and estimate was done after $250 inspection fee Walked out with $2K down, not only fixed and solved the two, but had full break service done as well ad wheel alignment Walked in very sad and anxious, walked out happy and smiley I think I found my local experts. They do everything and they do it right. Dan (owner) and Philippe (his Son) are amazing people to deal with.
    Laurence07/18/2019
Good service, would definitely be back again!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/01/2019
Review by William Convery: very good work& info
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/15/2019
Review by Brogan: Great service and excellent workmanship
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/13/2019
Review by Nathalie Guilbault: Always accommodating and trustworthy
    Tom05/30/2019
Excellent Service - as usual. Nice bunch of friendly, competent staff. The quality of the work is, I believe, exceptional.
    Joanne05/30/2019
I liked the fact that someone picked me up and drove me home. As a Senior that is an added bonus. Thank you. I have already started to tell people about your service. Joanne Braaksma
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index05/16/2019
Review by Daniel O'Leary: Friendly and honest. They tell you what they see, with photos and let you decide.
Total page: 16
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo