We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Car-O-Practor AUTOPRO Ltd
613-838-2184
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
45.189803 -75.820273
http://www.caropractor.ca/
4.86/5.00 average rating
528 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/30/2020
Review by Gordon McDonald: I always get great service and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/30/2020
Review by Gordon McDonald: I always get great service and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/30/2020
Review by Gordon McDonald: I always get great service and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/30/2020
Review by Gordon McDonald: I always get great service and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index10/29/2020
Review by KEVIN CARRUTHERS: quality service
    Martha10/15/2020
I was able to get an appointment at a time that worked for me. Having access to a courtesy car was invaluable. The whole team was great from start to finish.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/27/2020
Review by Nicolas Hebert: The availability of timings for maintenance is always great. Great customer care. The inspection reports are the best i've seen in my time as an auto mechanic and customer. Communication is excellent. Great pride in ownership.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/14/2020
Review by Lori Ducharme: They are extremely customer focused and friendly. They are true to their word on repairs/checks will be completed and very professional and friendly.
    Andrew09/10/2020
    Brian09/10/2020
I really appreciate the prompt, friendly and courteous service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/03/2020
Review by Sue anderson: Very satisfied with the work and service.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index09/03/2020
Review by Sue anderson: Very satisfied with the work and service.
    Austin08/20/2020
I went to the car-o-practor to get my truck worked on and the work that was done on it was top notch. no issues and no complaints
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index08/13/2020
Review by Hal Tierney: Service was for body work. Solution and its appearance exceeded substantially my expectations.
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/23/2020
Review by Laurence Dotto: Good friendly service
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index07/23/2020
Review by Laurence Dotto: Good friendly service
    Kenneth06/25/2020
Excellent service. Work was perfect and done in a very fast.
    Ryan06/18/2020
Excellent service!
    David06/18/2020
Brian and the crew did some awesome body work at an great price and provided me with detailed pictures before I picked the car up. Will be back!
    NAPA Customer Satisfaction Index06/18/2020
Review by Bob: They provided an inexpensive solution to my transmission problem.
Total page: 27
Previous   11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
5949 Ottawa St Box 490
Richmond, ON K0A 2Z0
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo